Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sid Saunders

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sid Saunders

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Lucas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, extremely informative. Greg Bowen was great ask for him!"

Grace Hamilton

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and Helpful staff. 5 Stars!!"

jason brown

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance around!! Would highly recommend!!"

Zach Rappold

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional people there."

Payton Carr

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much! You’re truly the best!!!"

Aaron Persinger

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really are like a good neighbor"

Mister Payne

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!"

Christopher Bock

May 8, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleased"

Clifford Fronda

April 18, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful with your quotes and do their best to make things right when random things happen."

None Ya

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved me $50/month! PLUS I have better coverage now! I would recommend to anyone to get a quote from them too see how much they could save."

David S

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sid and his team are the best! When was the last time you got to speak to the same person when you called your insurance company? I never knew who I was getting when I dialed the 800 number with my previous insurer. State Farm and Sid Saunders hooked us up with the David rate, and I gotta say, it's pretty sweet. Should have switched years ago."

Casey Sanders

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend using Sid for all your insurance needs! He is a great guy and very helpful and has the most amazing staff! Diane who works with Sid is hands down the best and I am so thankful to have her looking out for not only my policies but for what is best for me and my family! SWITCH TO SID AT STATE FARM!!!"

Pete Carman

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I use Sid Saunders State Farm for auto and renters insurance. Great prices, friendly service, and the staff is very knowledgeable. Would recommend giving Sid and his team a call!"

James Watts

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best rates and great service. You get better coverage for less money, can't beat it"

Kristi Hudson

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and quick responses."

Trina Moore

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brett Hudson helped with all of of my insurance needs. Thanks for outstanding service"

Chelsea Courts

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Staff!"

Tom Midkiff

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable team. I highly recommend."

Misty Stewart

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have home and auto with Sid wouldn’t trade him or his staff for another company.They are wonderful and always ready to help you out"

RZR Rocks

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with St.Farm for almost 35yrs, I've been with my present Agent "Sid Saunders" for several years of that 35yrs. They have ALWAYS treated me like family 👪 & have went above & beyond to make sure I am 100% happy as a St.Farm family member (Customer). Sid Saunders is an awesome agent, always treats me with respect & like family (sometimes better than family, Lol), & Diane (his assistant) is a pleasure to talk with anytime I call or stop by. I have absolutely NO desire whatsoever to change insurance companies & definitely not changing my agent unless they just go out of business. When you switch all of your insurance needs to Sid Saunders of St.Farm you will not be disappointed, I guarantee it!!!"

Brandon Freeman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Genuinely nice and caring people. Plus they will save you some money! Thank you Dianne !!"

Courtney Edens

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing business with an amazing staff. Love Diane to pieces!! Highly recommend!"

Mozella Miller

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Diane Criner is very friendly and has well-informed of all the options. The world should have more of her."

lisa freeman

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing service from the in office staff!"

Tymia Milbee

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly knowledgeable, professional, and friendly staff!!"